Biggest Loser Kauai

NBC BiggestLoser Filmed on Kauai

Coming up January 1st on NBC at 8pm ET 7pm Central and 7pm in Hawaii part 2 of The Biggest Loser on Kauai. Part one was great. Take a look. Against the beautiful backdrop of Kauai, you have inspiration. Don't give up. Fight through what is stopping you from having the body you want. If you enjoy Twitter, you'll find members of the cast tweeting live during the first airing of The Biggest Loser on the east coast on New Years Day. That is 8pm ET which is 3pm Hawaii time. When Part One of The Biggest Loser Kauai aired on December 18th, we saw cast … [Read More...]

Plate Lunches on Kauai

Huli Huli Chicken plate with 3 sides

Looking for an inexpensive nutritious lunch? On Kauai, we call that a plate lunch. Plate lunches resemble the bento boxes you find in Japan. They are designed to feed … [Read More...]